Ramzan Package 2017

Monday, 22-May-2017

This Ramadan, MASIA Institute is offering Free course of Adobe Photoshop CS6 for all our Microsoft Office students. A great opportunity for deserving students to learn both office automation and graphics designing in a single fee and at the same time.

So rush now to save your time and money. Take advantage of this limited time offer with limited seats. 

Ramzan Package 2017

News and Updates

Ramzan Package 2017
Thursday, 07-Jun-2018

EiD Holidays

Ramzan Package 2017
Tuesday, 10-Apr-2018

Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Ramzan Package 2017
Monday, 09-Apr-2018

Summer Package

Ramzan Package 2017
Wednesday, 28-Mar-2018

New Batch of Autocad course

Ramzan Package 2017
Thursday, 22-Feb-2018

Spoken English Teacher Required

Ramzan Package 2017
Saturday, 17-Feb-2018

Free Microsoft Office Course

Ramzan Package 2017
Saturday, 11-Nov-2017

Assignments Email Address

Ramzan Package 2017
Tuesday, 22-Aug-2017

Eid ul Adha Holidays

Ramzan Package 2017
Friday, 23-Jun-2017

Eid Holidays

Ramzan Package 2017
Tuesday, 28-Mar-2017

Java Weekend Class