0321-9102942
header banner image

Eid Holidays

Friday, 23-Jun-2017

To celebrate the holy occasion of Eid-ul-Fitr, MASIA Institute will remain close from Friday, 23-June-2017 to Monday, 03-July-2017.

Classes will continue from Monday, 03-July-2016 onwards. Class timing will be the same that was before Ramadan.

Eid Mubarak to all students.

Eid Holidays

News and Updates

Eid Holidays
Tuesday, 10-Apr-2018

Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Eid Holidays
Monday, 09-Apr-2018

Summer Package

Eid Holidays
Wednesday, 28-Mar-2018

New Batch of Autocad course

Eid Holidays
Thursday, 22-Feb-2018

Spoken English Teacher Required

Eid Holidays
Saturday, 17-Feb-2018

Free Microsoft Office Course

Eid Holidays
Saturday, 11-Nov-2017

Assignments Email Address

Eid Holidays
Tuesday, 22-Aug-2017

Eid ul Adha Holidays

Eid Holidays
Monday, 22-May-2017

Ramzan Package 2017

Eid Holidays
Tuesday, 28-Mar-2017

Java Weekend Class