Summer Package

Monday, 09-Apr-2018

Summer Offer Wouldn't it be great to have new set of skills in Computer and improved English language before getting back to college after holidays. This summer MASIA institute is offering upto 70% discount for different short courses. Limited time and limited seats for deserving students. Rush now to grab this opportunity and enhance your skills to a new level in this summer.

Summer Package

News and Updates

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Saturday, 27-Nov-2021
Students are invited to participate in upcoming certificate awarding ceremony of masia ins..
Web Development New Class

Web Development New Class

Wednesday, 27-Oct-2021
New batch #609 of full stack web development course will start from Monday 01-Nov-2021. Li..
Copyrights Alert!

Copyrights Alert!

Monday, 18-Oct-2021
All of the following items are copyright protected for MASIA. Certificate Design, ..
Apply for PSEB paid internship program

Apply for PSEB paid internship program

Sunday, 10-Oct-2021
Pakistan Software Export Board has announced internship for fresh graduates. You can apply..
Graphics Designing new batch

Graphics Designing new batch

Monday, 06-Sep-2021
New Class of graphics designing is starting from Monday 13-Sep-2021. For course details ca..
Six Months course with internship

Six Months course with internship

Thursday, 29-Jul-2021
4 months class work and 2 months internship. Hence student will receive two different cert..
Eid ul Adha Holidays

Eid ul Adha Holidays

Wednesday, 14-Jul-2021
To celebrate Eid ul Adha (عید الاضحی), MASIA Institute will remain close from Mon..
Graphics Designing on Weekend

Graphics Designing on Weekend

Sunday, 04-Jul-2021
New class for graphics designing professional course is starting from Saturday 10-Jul-2021..