Summer Offer on Computer Courses date extended

Monday, 19-Aug-2019

  1. Office Automation: 8,000
  2. C++: 8,000
  3. Java: 12,000
  4. Graphics Designing: 12,000
  5. Android Apps Development: 16,000
  6. Front End Web Designing: 11,500
  7. Back End Web Development: 11,500

Summer Offer on Computer Courses date extended

News and Updates

Free Consultation for Career selection in Computer and Freelancing

Free Consultation for Career selection in Computer and Freelancing

Wednesday, 15-Jun-2022
Students are welcomed to visit and have a brief discussion with our team of experts. Visit..
New Course of Graphics Designing with Figma UI Designing

New Course of Graphics Designing with Figma UI Designing

Wednesday, 25-May-2022
Big news for Graphics Designing lovers. MASIA Institute is now offering another 6 months c..
Welcome Back after EiD

Welcome Back after EiD

Saturday, 07-May-2022
Eid Mubarak to all students. MASIA Institute will re-open from Monday, 9th May 2022. For c..
Ramadan Mubarak - Office Timing

Ramadan Mubarak - Office Timing

Friday, 01-Apr-2022
Office Timing in Ramadan will be Saturday & Sunday 9am to 4pm Monday to Thursd..
Adobe InDesign is now included in 6 months Graphic Designing Course

Adobe InDesign is now included in 6 months Graphic Designing Course

Sunday, 20-Feb-2022
Good news for new commers. You will now learn Adobe InDesign in our 6 months graphics &..
Venue for Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021

Venue for Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021

Thursday, 27-Jan-2022
Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021 Venue: Aladin Shadi Hall, 6th Road, near MASIA Institu..
Apply for certificate today

Apply for certificate today

Monday, 03-Jan-2022
Dear Students, last date for your certificate application is Thursday 13-01-2022. Apply no..
Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Saturday, 27-Nov-2021
Students are invited to participate in upcoming certificate awarding ceremony of masia ins..