Ramzan Package 2017

Monday, 22-May-2017

This Ramadan, MASIA Institute is offering Free course of Adobe Photoshop CS6 for all our Microsoft Office students. A great opportunity for deserving students to learn both office automation and graphics designing in a single fee and at the same time.

So rush now to save your time and money. Take advantage of this limited time offer with limited seats. 

Ramzan Package 2017

News and Updates

Welcome Back after EiD

Welcome Back after EiD

Saturday, 07-May-2022
Eid Mubarak to all students. MASIA Institute will re-open from Monday, 9th May 2022. For c..
Ramadan Mubarak - Office Timing

Ramadan Mubarak - Office Timing

Friday, 01-Apr-2022
Office Timing in Ramadan will be Saturday & Sunday 9am to 4pm Monday to Thursd..
Adobe InDesign is now included in 6 months Graphic Designing Course

Adobe InDesign is now included in 6 months Graphic Designing Course

Sunday, 20-Feb-2022
Good news for new commers. You will now learn Adobe InDesign in our 6 months graphics &..
Venue for Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021

Venue for Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021

Thursday, 27-Jan-2022
Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021 Venue: Aladin Shadi Hall, 6th Road, near MASIA Institu..
Apply for certificate today

Apply for certificate today

Monday, 03-Jan-2022
Dear Students, last date for your certificate application is Thursday 13-01-2022. Apply no..
Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Saturday, 27-Nov-2021
Students are invited to participate in upcoming certificate awarding ceremony of masia ins..
Web Development New Class

Web Development New Class

Wednesday, 27-Oct-2021
New batch #609 of full stack web development course will start from Monday 01-Nov-2021. Li..
Copyrights Alert!

Copyrights Alert!

Monday, 18-Oct-2021
All of the following items are copyright protected for MASIA. Certificate Design, ..