Employee Departure (Miss Aqsa Khalid)

Tuesday, 01-Jan-2019

It is with deep regret that we are announcing the resignation of Web Developer Miss Aqsa Khalid effective as of 01-Jan-2019. She is no longer representing MASIA. Since Miss Aqsa Khalid joined MASIA, she has been a valuable and well respected member of our team. We respect her decision and wish her all the best for her future endeavors.

 

Regards,


MASIA Team

Employee Departure (Miss Aqsa Khalid)

News and Updates

Welcome Back after EiD

Welcome Back after EiD

Saturday, 07-May-2022
Eid Mubarak to all students. MASIA Institute will re-open from Monday, 9th May 2022. For c..
Ramadan Mubarak - Office Timing

Ramadan Mubarak - Office Timing

Friday, 01-Apr-2022
Office Timing in Ramadan will be Saturday & Sunday 9am to 4pm Monday to Thursd..
Adobe InDesign is now included in 6 months Graphic Designing Course

Adobe InDesign is now included in 6 months Graphic Designing Course

Sunday, 20-Feb-2022
Good news for new commers. You will now learn Adobe InDesign in our 6 months graphics &..
Venue for Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021

Venue for Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021

Thursday, 27-Jan-2022
Certificate Awarding Ceremony 2021 Venue: Aladin Shadi Hall, 6th Road, near MASIA Institu..
Apply for certificate today

Apply for certificate today

Monday, 03-Jan-2022
Dear Students, last date for your certificate application is Thursday 13-01-2022. Apply no..
Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Saturday, 27-Nov-2021
Students are invited to participate in upcoming certificate awarding ceremony of masia ins..
Web Development New Class

Web Development New Class

Wednesday, 27-Oct-2021
New batch #609 of full stack web development course will start from Monday 01-Nov-2021. Li..
Copyrights Alert!

Copyrights Alert!

Monday, 18-Oct-2021
All of the following items are copyright protected for MASIA. Certificate Design, ..