Laravel New Class starting from Monday 14-Oct-2019

Tuesday, 01-Oct-2019

Laravel is the most in demand framework of PHP. In this 6 weeks training you will build a complete laravel application.
For further details visit: Laravel Course Details or Call 051-4933449
Prerequisite for this course is PHP Course and Front End Designing.

Laravel New Class starting from Monday 14-Oct-2019

News and Updates

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Saturday, 27-Nov-2021
Students are invited to participate in upcoming certificate awarding ceremony of masia ins..
Web Development New Class

Web Development New Class

Wednesday, 27-Oct-2021
New batch #609 of full stack web development course will start from Monday 01-Nov-2021. Li..
Copyrights Alert!

Copyrights Alert!

Monday, 18-Oct-2021
All of the following items are copyright protected for MASIA. Certificate Design, ..
Apply for PSEB paid internship program

Apply for PSEB paid internship program

Sunday, 10-Oct-2021
Pakistan Software Export Board has announced internship for fresh graduates. You can apply..
Graphics Designing new batch

Graphics Designing new batch

Monday, 06-Sep-2021
New Class of graphics designing is starting from Monday 13-Sep-2021. For course details ca..
Six Months course with internship

Six Months course with internship

Thursday, 29-Jul-2021
4 months class work and 2 months internship. Hence student will receive two different cert..
Eid ul Adha Holidays

Eid ul Adha Holidays

Wednesday, 14-Jul-2021
To celebrate Eid ul Adha (عید الاضحی), MASIA Institute will remain close from Mon..
Graphics Designing on Weekend

Graphics Designing on Weekend

Sunday, 04-Jul-2021
New class for graphics designing professional course is starting from Saturday 10-Jul-2021..