MASIA Institute News Archive

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Participate in Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Saturday, 27-Nov-2021
Students are invited to participate in upcoming certificate awarding ceremony of masia institute in Jan-2022. Contact reception for further details or call/whatsapp 03145110085
Web Development New Class

Web Development New Class

Wednesday, 27-Oct-2021
New batch #609 of full stack web development course will start from Monday 01-Nov-2021. Limited seats available. Call or whatsapp for details 03145110085
Copyrights Alert!

Copyrights Alert!

Monday, 18-Oct-2021

All of the following items are copyright protected for MASIA.

Certificate Design, Imagery, Website Theme, Website Text, Videos and all stationary designs.

Some computer institutes are found copying website contents and design elements from MASIA Institute. This is a final warning message to all those institutes to remove all copied contents and return Student Certificates from where they already have issued. And appoligise in written. Our client Ms. MASIA Institute reserved the right to sou those institutes in court for PKR 5.0 million. That may also lead you into prision for 2 to 3years.

 

Regards,

 

Hassan Nasir
Legal Advisor
MASIA

Apply for PSEB paid internship program

Apply for PSEB paid internship program

Sunday, 10-Oct-2021

Pakistan Software Export Board has announced internship for fresh graduates. You can apply for internship in MASIA through PSEB for this paid internship.

Graphics Designing new batch

Graphics Designing new batch

Monday, 06-Sep-2021
New Class of graphics designing is starting from Monday 13-Sep-2021. For course details call 0314-5110085 or visit: www.masia.pk/graphics
Six Months course with internship

Six Months course with internship

Thursday, 29-Jul-2021
4 months class work and 2 months internship. Hence student will receive two different certificates, one for course completion and another for internship. For further details call/whatsapp: 0314-5110085
Eid ul Adha Holidays

Eid ul Adha Holidays

Wednesday, 14-Jul-2021
To celebrate Eid ul Adha (عید الاضحی), MASIA Institute will remain close from Monday 19-Jul-2021 to Friday 23-Jul-2021. We will re-open from Saturday Insha Allah. Eid Mubarak to all :)
Graphics Designing on Weekend

Graphics Designing on Weekend

Sunday, 04-Jul-2021

New class for graphics designing professional course is starting from Saturday 10-Jul-2021. Its the best opportunity for people who can not attend regular classes due to their job or study schedule. Call 0314-5110085